EP: Young Devyn – Baby Goat 2 (Zip)

Young Devyn - Baby Goat 2 album

– Baby Goat 2 (Zip)

We present to you the latest EP collection Titled “Baby Goat 2” from  Ft. , & release a new album download which hit the internet today and we are delighted to inform you the latest fresh out of the Conner. This zip covers multiples songs and that's what the fans have been waiting for. A top request from fans this period,

This Ep is Correct Accessible and Downloadable right here on BulletMp3.com, Enjoy it.

People Also Search  Music: Capella Grey – GYALIS (Shemix) Ft. Chlöe

More Links Below…

VIDEO: Flavour – My Sweetie

VIDEO: Victony – Apollo

Listen and Download The Ep Below:

See Tracklist Below:

  1. All Gifted
  2. Rap Sheet (feat. Kenzo B) Mp3 Download
  3. Decisions
  4. Toxic
  5. Cruise Control (feat. )
  6. Outside (feat. Fivio Foreign) Mp3 Download
  7. Real Love
  8. How I Did It

To Serve You Better! IF you Experience difficulties trying to download any of our song(s), PLEASE Kindly hit the contact us page or use the chat-us button below the left-bottom of the screen.

Be the first to comment

Drop Your Comment Below