EP: Rich The Kid – Lucky 7 (Zip)

– Lucky 7 (Zip)

We present to you a new EP Titled “Lucky 7” fresh from Ft. DaBaby, SipTee, Lil Mosey & Rubi Rose, is back and we are delighted to inform you the latest fresh out of the Conner turn. This song is what the fans have been waiting for. A top request from fans this period,

The Turn is correct accessible and Downloadable right here on BulletMp3.com, Enjoy it.

More Links Below…

Music: Babyface Ray – If You Know You Know

Music: Mr Eazi – The Don

Listen and Download The EP below

See Tracklist Below

  1. Split – DOWNLOAD
  2. Laughin ft. DaBaby – DOWNLOAD
  3. Money Machine ft. SipTee – DOWNLOAD
  4. Boom Boom ft. Lil Mosey – DOWNLOAD
  5. Right – DOWNLOAD
  6. Nasty w/ Flo Milli & Mulatto ft. Rubi Rose – DOWNLOAD
  7. Too Blessed w/ Quavo & Takeoff – DOWNLOAD

Download: Rich The Kid – Lucky 7 (Zip)

Be the first to comment

Drop Your Comment Below