EP: OA Speechlezz – Until The Cockcrows Tape (Zip)

OA Speechlezz - Until The Cockcrows Tape album

OA Speechlezz – Until The Cockcrows Tape (Zip)

We present to you the latest EP collection Titled “Until The Cockcrows Tape” from OA Speechlezz Ft. Fransca, Kryspaddy, Jxrry B, K Bxzzle, CeeBeezy & DaKennOA Speechlezz release a new album download which hit the internet today and we are delighted to inform you the latest fresh out of the Conner. This zip covers multiples songs and that’s what the fans have been waiting for. A top request from fans this period,

This Ep is Correct Accessible and Downloadable right here on BulletMp3.com, Enjoy it.

ALBUM: Mac-K The K Baby – Tip Of The Spear (Zip)

Music: David Kingx – I still want more

Listen and Download The Ep Below:

See Tracklist Below:

  1. Grief Child
  2. No Sweetness Here I
  3. The Girl Who Can (Home Run) (feat. Fransca & Kryspaddy)
  4. NO SWEETNESS HERE II (feat. Jxrry B)
  5. BUKARI BOYS (SUM ASE) (feat. K Bxzzle, CeeBeezy & DaKenn)

To Serve You Better! IF you Experience difficulties trying to download any of our song(s), PLEASE Kindly hit the contact us page or use the chat-us button below the left-bottom of the screen.

Be the first to comment

Drop Your Comment Below