EP: Mellow & Sleazy – Midnight In Sunnyside 2 (Zip)

Mellow & Sleazy - Midnight In Sunnyside 2 album

& – Midnight In Sunnyside 2 (Zip)

We present to you the latest EP collection Titled “Midnight In Sunnyside 2” from  & Ft. , , , Blacko SA, DJ Njabsta, , TyroneDee, , , , Lastborn Diroba, , Thabza Tee, QuayR Musiq, Mali B-flat & Keynote & release a new album download which hit the internet today and we are delighted to inform you the latest fresh out of the Conner. This zip covers multiples songs and that's what the fans have been waiting for. A top request from fans this period,

This Album is Correct Accessible and Downloadable right here on BulletMp3.com, Enjoy it.

EP: Mercy Chinwo – Elevated (Zip)

EP: Kweku Smoke – Old Compound (Zip)

Listen and Download The Ep Below:

See Tracklist Below:

  1. Aliboshwe (feat. , & )
  2. Vin Diesel (feat. Blacko SA & DJ Njabsta)
  3. Thesha (feat. , TyroneDee & )
  4. Shaka Zulu (feat. , & Lastborn Diroba)
  5. Patje Rae Rata (feat. & Thabza Tee)
  6. Ba Bize 2 (feat. & QuayR Musiq)
  7. Amanga Akho (feat. & Mali B-flat)
  8. Kwelinye (feat. Keynote)

To Serve You Better! IF you Experience difficulties trying to download any of our song(s), PLEASE Kindly hit the contact us page or use the chat-us button below the left-bottom of the screen.

Be the first to comment

Drop Your Comment Below