Download Latest Ep

EP: Khanyisa – Halfway (Zip)

Khanyisa - Halfway album

Khanyisa – Halfway (Zip)

We present to you the latest EP collection Titled “Halfway” from Khanyisa Ft. Tycoon, Marcus MC, Sir Trill, Ben Da Prince, August Child, Vince Deep, Kingaflat & Sino Msolo, Khanyisa release a new album download which hit the internet today and we are delighted to inform you the latest fresh out of the Conner. This zip covers multiples songs and that’s what the fans have been waiting for. A top request from fans this period,

This Ep is Correct Accessible and Downloadable right here on, Enjoy it.

ALBUM: Charlie Puth – CHARLIE

ALBUM: FCG Heem – Shallowside Baby (Zip)

Listen and Download The Ep Below:

See Tracklist Below:

  1. Nkosazana (feat. Tycoon & Marcus MC)
  2. Gyjima (feat. Sir Trill, Marcus MC, Tycoon & Ben Da Prince)
  3. Mali Yami (feat. Marcus MC & Tycoon)
  4. Ndikwethembile (feat. August Child, Vince Deep & Kingaflat)
  5. Xoki (feat. Sino Msolo, Tycoon & Marcus MC)
  6. iNkukhu | Mp3 Download

To Serve You Better! IF you Experience difficulties trying to download any of our song(s), PLEASE Kindly hit the contact us page or use the chat-us button below the left-bottom of the screen.

Do you find BulletMp3 useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Articles

Drop Your Comment Below

Back to top button