EP: Erigga & Jay Teazer – Strange Vibes (Zip)

Erigga & Jay Teazer – Strange Vibes (Zip)

& – Strange Vibes (Zip)

We present to you the latest EP collection Titled “Strange Vibes” from  & Ft. , & release a new Ep download which hit the internet today and we are delighted to inform you the latest fresh out of the Conner. This zip covers multiples songs and that's what the fans have been waiting for. A top request from fans this period,

The Ep is correct accessible and Downloadable right here on BulletMp3.com, Enjoy it.

More Links Below…

Music: Kelvin Boj – Big Boy No Dey Make Noise

EP: Chase Murphy – Tip of the Iceberg (Zip)

Listen and Download The EP Blow:

See Tracklist Below:

  1. Big Man
    3.Rock Star
    4.Sunday Morning

To Serve You Better! IF you Experience difficulties trying to download any of our song(s), PLEASE Kindly hit the contact us page or use the chat-us button below the left-bottom of the screen.

Be the first to comment

Drop Your Comment Below