EP: DYLN – Black Magick

DYLN - Black Magick mp3

DYLN – Black Magick

We present to you the latest EP collection Titled “Black Magick” from DYLN, DYLN release a new album download which hit the internet today and we are delighted to inform you the latest fresh out of the Conner. This zip covers multiples songs and that’s what the fans have been waiting for. A top request from fans this period,

google news

This Ep is Correct Accessible and Downloadable right here on BulletMp3.com, Enjoy it.

Music: PIC257 – LOKO Ft. TOBY Anbake

Music: Amani – GOD ABEG (Cover)

Listen and Download The Ep Below:

See Tracklist Below:

  1. Crucify
  2. Disappear
  3. Good For Me
  4. Walking Away
  5. Dead 2 Me

To Serve You Better! IF you Experience difficulties trying to download any of our song(s), PLEASE Kindly hit the contact us page or use the chat-us button below the left-bottom of the screen.

Be the first to comment

Drop Your Comment Below