EP: Bobby Shmurda – BodBoy

Bobby Shmurda – BodBoy Zip

– BodBoy (Zip)

We present to you the latest EP collection Titled “BodBoy” from , release a new Ep download which hit the internet today and we are delighted to inform you the latest fresh out of the Conner. This zip covers multiples songs and that's what the fans have been waiting for. A top request from fans this period,

This Ep is Correct Accessible and Downloadable right here on BulletMp3.com, Enjoy it.

People Also Search  ALBUM: Skillibeng – Crocodile Teeth Lp (Zip)

ALBUM: Eminem – Curtain Call 2 (Zip)

EP: TAR1Q – Son Of The Moon

Listen and Download The Ep Below:

See Tracklist Below:

  1. Gorilla
  2. From the Slums
  3. Hoochie Daddy
  4. Whole Brick
  5. No Sense
  6. Glock Inside Featuring Fat Tony
  7. RSN
  8. BodMon
  9. On God Featuring Rowdy Rebel

To Serve You Better! IF you Experience difficulties trying to download any of our song(s), PLEASE Kindly hit the contact us page or use the chat-us button below the left-bottom of the screen.

Be the first to comment

Drop Your Comment Below