EP: Balloranking – Ghetto Vibrations (Zip)

Balloranking - Ghetto Vibrations (Zip)

– Ghetto Vibrations (Zip)

We present to you the latest EP collection Titled “Ghetto Vibrations” from  Ft , , , & Rasaqi NF$.  release a new album download which hit the internet today and we are delighted to inform you the latest fresh out of the Conner. This zip covers multiples songs and that's what the fans have been waiting for. A top request from fans this period,

This Album is Correct Accessible and Downloadable right here on BulletMp3.com, Enjoy it.

Listen and Download The Ep Below:

See Tracklist Below:

  1. Born Fi Dis | Mp3 Download
  2. Pass me the light | Mp3 Download
  3. My Darling | Mp3 Download
  4. Don Perignon | Mp3 Download
  5. Oh My Nigga | Mp3 Download
  6. Aye (Remix) | Mp3 Download

Be the first to comment

Drop Your Comment Below