EP: A2 Di Fulani – The Fulani (Zip)

A2 Di Fulani - The Fulani (Zip)

A2 Di Fulani – The Fulani (Zip)

We present to you the latest EP collection Titled “The Fulani” from A2 Di Fulani Ft. TATI TATI & Zaga boy, A2 Di Fulani release a new Ep download which hit the internet today and we are delighted to inform you the latest fresh out of the Conner. This zip covers multiples songs and that’s what the fans have been waiting for. A top request from fans this period,

The Ep is correct accessible and Downloadable right here on BulletMp3.com, Enjoy it.

More Links Below…

ALBUM: Bizzonthetrack – CanaBizz & Trips (Zip)

EP: Lud Foe – O’block Da Ho’block (Zip)

Listen and Download The EP Blow:

See Tracklist Below:

  1. Wawata
  2. Ta Tewto Ft. Tati Tati
  3. Meejoma
  4. Ko Aninimm Mii
  5. Dimbu Ft. Zaga Boy
  6. Tewii
  7. Ko Faaladaah Woo

To Serve You Better! IF you Experience difficulties trying to download any of our song(s), PLEASE Kindly hit the contact us page or use the chat-us button below the left-bottom of the screen.


Drop Your Comment Below

Back to top button