EP: 1da Banton – 1Da Shall Never End (Zip)

1da Banton – 1Da Shall Never End album

– 1Da Shall Never End (Zip)

We present to you the latest EP collection Titled “1Da Shall Never End” from  release a new album download which hit the internet today and we are delighted to inform you the latest fresh out of the Conner. This zip covers multiples songs and that's what the fans have been waiting for. A top request from fans this period,

This Album is Correct Accessible and Downloadable right here on BulletMp3.com, Enjoy it.

EP: Eugy – Sweetboy Savage (Zip)

EP: ThxSoMch – Sleez (Zip)

Listen and Download The Ep Below:

See Tracklist Below:

  1. Omotola
  2. No Love in Lagos
  3. Nibolowa
  4. Ego
  5. Family
  6. Call Jehova

To Serve You Better! IF you Experience difficulties trying to download any of our song(s), PLEASE Kindly hit the contact us page or use the chat-us button below the left-bottom of the screen.

Be the first to comment

Drop Your Comment Below