ALBUM: The PropheC – Midnight Paradise (Zip)

The PropheC – Midnight Paradise (Zip)

We present to you the latest Album Titled “Midnight Paradise” from The PropheC Ft. Mitraz, DJ Lyan, , Noor Chahal & Ezu. The PropheC release a new album download that hit the internet today and we are delighted to inform you the latest fresh out of the Conner. This zip album covers multiples songs and that's what the fans have been waiting for. A top request from fans this period,

google news

This Album is Correct Accessible and Downloadable right here on, Enjoy it.

The PropheC Latest Songs, Music Video, Mp3 & Mp4 Here

Listen and Download The Album Below:

See The Tracklist Below:

  1. Gabru
  2. Mang
  3. Behzubaan
  4. Manave
  5. Haq
  6. Mehrma
  7. Jaan
  8. Locket
  9. Dilawara
  10. Stay
  11. Endless
  12. Tears
  13. Midnight Paradise

Be the first to comment

Drop Your Comment Below