ALBUM: Soldier Kidd – Soldier Kidd Fly High (Zip)

Free Scholarship 2022/2023
Soldier Kidd – Soldier Kidd Fly High (Zip)

Soldier Kidd – Soldier Kidd Fly High (Zip)

We present to you a new Album Song Titled “Soldier Kidd Fly High” from Soldier Kidd, Soldier Kidd is back and we are delighted to inform you the latest fresh out of the Conner turn. This song is what the fans have been waiting for. A top request from fans this period,

The album is correct accessible and Downloadable right here on, Enjoy it.

More Links Below…

ALBUM: Attack – TARKAYI (Zip)

EP: NSG – Headliner (Zip)

Listen and Download The Album below:

See Tracklist Below:

  • VOP
  • Jada
  • Thug Paradise 3
  • Gangster Party
  • Right Now
  • Need Moe
  • Fly
  • Four Fifth
  • Ride With Me
  • Big Boat
  • Everybody
  • Like Dat
  • Steppin’ Time
  • Judy
  • Thug Paradise 2 (Remix) ft. NoCap


Related Articles

Drop Your Comment Below

Back to top button