ALBUM: Seyi Shay – Big Girl (Zip)

Seyi Shay – Big Girl (Zip)

Seyi Shay – Big Girl (Zip)

We present to you a new Album Song Titled “Big Girl” from Seyi Shay Ft. BackRoad Gee, Calema, Shay Jones, Simi, Wande Coal & Yemi Alade, Seyi Shay is back and we are delighted to inform you the latest fresh out of the Conner turn. This song is what the fans have been waiting for. A top request from fans this period,

The album is correct accessible and Downloadable right here on, Enjoy it.

More Links Below…

ALBUM: Big Boi & Sleepy Brown – Big Sleepover (Zip)


Listen and Download The Album below:

See Tracklist Below:

  1. Seyi Shay – Maserati Sexy (feat. BackRoad Gee)
  2. Seyi Shay – Stamina (feat. Calema)
  3. Seyi Shay – Big Girl
  4. Seyi Shay – Mine (feat. Shay Jones)
  5. Seyi Shay – Let Me Know
  6. Seyi Shay – Glowanna (feat. Simi)
  7. Seyi Shay – FWI
  8. Seyi Shay – Why Do They
  9. Seyi Shay – By You
  10. Seyi Shay – Ride for You (feat. Wande Coal)
  11. Seyi Shay – Outro
  12. Seyi Shay – Pempe (feat. Yemi Alade)


Related Articles

Drop Your Comment Below

Back to top button