ALBUM: Rod Wave – SoulFly (Zip)

Rod Wave – SoulFly (Zip)

– SoulFly (Zip)

We present to you a new Album Song Titled “SoulFly” from Ft. Polo G, is back and we are delighted to inform you the latest fresh out of the Conner turn. This song is what the fans have been waiting for. A top request from fans this period,

Producer: TnTxD.

The Turn is correct accessible and Downloadable right here on, Enjoy it.

More Links Below…

VIDEO: UTO Entertainer Ft. Reminisce – Guy Like This

Music: TMP Offisial & Aura Music – Amorawa

Listen and Download The Album below

See Tracklist Below…

  1. SoulFly
  2. Gone Till November
  3. Blame On You
  4. Don't Forget
  5. Tombstone
  6. All I Got
  7. Richer (feat. Polo G)
  8. Street Runner
  9. Pills & Billz
  10. How The Game Go
  11. Shock Da World
  12. What's Love__
  13. OMDB
  14. Invisible Scar
  15. Calling
  16. Sneaky Links
  17. Believe Me
  18. Moving On
  19. Changing

Be the first to comment

Drop Your Comment Below