ALBUM: Raf Saperra – Ruff Around The Edges (Zip)

Raf Saperra - Ruff Around The Edges album

Raf Saperra – Ruff Around The Edges (Zip)

We present to you the latest Album Titled “Ruff Around The Edges” from Raf Saperra Ft. Naseebo Lal, Myrgasmic, Loun & Ustaad Latafat Ali Khan, Raf Saperra release a new album download that hit the internet today and we are delighted to inform you the latest fresh out of the Conner. This zip album covers multiples songs and that's what the fans have been waiting for. A top request from fans this period,

google news

This Album is Correct Accessible and Downloadable right here on, Enjoy it.

Raf Saperra Latest Songs, Music Video, Mp3 & Mp4 Here

Music: khaid – Carry Me Go ft. Boy Spyce

Music: Rexxie – Dinero ft Azanti, Alpha P

Listen and Download The Album Below:

See The Tracklist Below:

  1. Intro
  2. Saperra (Gang Jatt Di)
  3. Lalkaareh (Let Tha Boyz Be Boyz)
  4. Skit – Fan Mail
  5. Jatti Lahore Di (feat. Naseebo Lal)
  6. Tales Of The Snake Charmer (feat. Myrgasmic)
  7. Skit – The Bhangra Helpline
  8. Table Top Boliyan (Prelude)
  9. Taveet
  10. Skit – Pirate Radio Station
  11. N.L.S. (Nach Le Soniye)
  12. Skit – Aunty Killer!
  13. Badami Rangiye (feat. Loun)
  14. Modern Mirza
  15. Skit – Don't You Love Me?
  16. Saari Ummar (Desi Sad Joint)
  17. Skit – Words From The Wise (feat. Ustaad Latafat Ali Khan)
  18. Mast Qalandar (The Sufi Qawali Joint)
  19. Outro

To Serve You Better! IF you Experience difficulties trying to download any of our song(s), PLEASE Kindly hit the contact us page or use the chat-us button below the left-bottom of the screen.

Be the first to comment

Drop Your Comment Below