Download Latest Albums

ALBUM: Otega – Proclivity (Zip)

Otega - Proclivity (Zip)

Otega – Proclivity (Zip)

We present to you a new Album Song Titled “Proclivity” from Otega, Otega is back and we are delighted to inform you the latest fresh out of the Conner turn. This song is what the fans have been waiting for. A top request from fans this period,

The album is correct accessible and Downloadable right here on, Enjoy it.

More Links Below…

Music: T-Pain – Shootin’ Up The Club

Music: Chronic Law – Light Through Darkness

Listen and Download The Album below

See Tracklist Below:

  1. Otega – Location
  2. Otega – Energy
  3. Otega – Laye Mi
  4. Otega – Won Momi
  5. Otega – Konnect
  6. Otega – Matters Of The Heart
  7. Otega – Vibe Day
  8. Otega – Dem Know
  9. Otega – Never Tripping
  10. Otega – Peace Of Mind

Do you find BulletMp3 useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Articles

Drop Your Comment Below

Back to top button