ALBUM: Otega – As It Should Be (Zip)

Otega - As It Should Be album

– As It Should Be (Zip)

We present to you the latest Album Titled “As It Should Be” from  Ft. & , release a new album download that hit the internet today and we are delighted to inform you the latest fresh out of the Conner. This zip album covers multiples songs and that's what the fans have been waiting for. A top request from fans this period,

This Album is Correct Accessible and Downloadable right here on, Enjoy it.

Otega Latest Songs, Music Video, Mp3 & Mp4 Here

Music: Tiësto – 10:35 ft. Tate McRae

Music: Nonso Amadi – Ease Up

Listen and Download The Album Below:

See The Tracklist Below:

  1. Chosen One
  2. Going
  3. Finey
  4. Surulere
  5. Unleash (feat. )
  6. Baby
  7. Fast Lane
  8. Carry Me Go
  9. 10 Million
  10. No Kizzy
  11. Ojo Ibukun (feat. )

To Serve You Better! IF you Experience difficulties trying to download any of our song(s), PLEASE Kindly hit the contact us page or use the chat-us button below the left-bottom of the screen.

Be the first to comment

Drop Your Comment Below