ALBUM: Laycon – Shall We Begin (Zip)

Laycon – Shall We Begin (Zip)

Laycon – Shall We Begin (Zip)

We present to you a new music Album Titled “Shall We Begin” from Laycon Feat. Mayorkun, Joeboy, Terri, Teni & YKBLaycon is back and we are delighted to inform you the latest fresh out of the Conner turn. This song is what the fans have been waiting for. A top request from fans this period,

The Turn is correct accessible and Downloadable right here on, Enjoy it.

More Links Below…

Music: Adekunle Gold – It Is What It Is

Music: Justine Skye Ft. Rema – Twisted Fantasy

Listen and Download The Album below

See Tracklist Below…

  1. …And So She Spoke…
  2. God Body | LISTEN MP3
  3. Verified (feat. Mayorkun) | LISTEN MP3
  4. All Over Me | LISTEN MP3
  5. Wagwan | LISTEN MP3
  6. Kele (feat. Joeboy) | LISTEN MP3
  7. Jeje (feat. Terri) | LISTEN MP3
  8. Bam Bam | LISTEN MP3
  9. Want You Back (feat. Teni) | LISTEN MP3
  10. Fall For Me (feat. YKB) | LISTEN MP3
  11. My Lane | LISTEN MP3
  12. And So They Spoke (outro)


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also

Back to top button