ALBUM: Kalan.FrFr – 222 (Zip)

Free Scholarship 2022/2023
Kalan.FrFr – 222 (Zip)

Kalan.FrFr – 222 (Zip)

We present to you the latest Album Titled “222” from Kalan.FrFr Ft. Blxst, Kalan.FrFr release a new album download that hit the internet today and we are delighted to inform you the latest fresh out of the Conner. This zip album covers multiples songs and that’s what the fans have been waiting for. A top request from fans this period,

This Album is Correct Accessible and Downloadable right here on, Enjoy it.

Download Kalan.FrFr Latest Songs, Music Videos, Mp3 & Mp4 Here

Music: The Weeknd – Best Friends (Remix) Ft. Summer Walker

Music: Beyonce – Move Ft. Tems & Grace Jones

See Tracklist Below:

  1. Wish Upon A Star
  2. Get Your Money
  3. Light Breeze
  4. Diablo
  5. Popstar
  6. Rich Party
  7. Toxic
  8. No Stoppin (ft. Blxst)
  9. Facetime
  10. U Want It
  11. Pull Up
  12. Last Night
  13. Going Through Things

To Serve You Better! IF you Experience difficulties trying to download any of our song(s), PLEASE Kindly hit the contact us page or use the chat-us button below the left-bottom of the screen.


Related Articles

Drop Your Comment Below

Back to top button