ALBUM: JID – The Forever Story (Zip)

Free Scholarship 2022/2023
JID – The Forever Story album

JID – The Forever Story (Zip)

We present to you the latest Album Titled “The Forever Story” from JID Ft 21 Savage, Baby Tate, Lil Durk, Yasiin Bey, Lil Wayne, Johnta Austin & Ravyn Lenae, JID release a new album download that hit the internet today and we are delighted to inform you the latest fresh out of the Conner. This zip album covers multiples songs and that’s what the fans have been waiting for. A top request from fans this period,

This Album is Correct Accessible and Downloadable right here on, Enjoy it.

JID Latest Songs, Music Videos, Mp3 & Mp4 Here

EP: Spice – Emancipated (Zip)

EP: DJ Tunez – Cruise Control Vol. 1 (Zip)

Listen and Download The Album Below:

See Tracklist Below:

  1. Galaxy
  2. Raydar
  3. Dance Now by JID & Kenny Mason
  4. Crack Sandwich
  5. Can’t Punk Me by JID & EARTHGANG
  6. Surround Sound (Ft. 21 Savage & Baby Tate)
  7. Kody Blu 31
  8. Bruddanem (Ft. Lil Durk)
  9. Sistanem (Ft. James Blake & Yuli)
  10. Can’t Make U Change by JID & Ari Lennox
  11. Stars (Ft. Yasiin Bey)
  12. Just In Time by JID & Kenny Mason (Ft. Lil Wayne)
  13. Money
  14. Better Days (Ft. Johntá Austin)
  15. Lauder Too (Ft. Ravyn Lenae) Lyrics
  16. 2007

Download: JID – The Forever Story (Zip)

To Serve You Better! IF you Experience difficulties trying to download any of our song(s), PLEASE Kindly hit the contact us page or use the chat-us button below the left-bottom of the screen.


Related Articles

Drop Your Comment Below

Back to top button