ALBUM: Hardo – Top 10 Trappers DOA (Zip)

Hardo - Top 10 Trappers DOA album

– Top 10 Trappers DOA (Zip)

We present to you the latest Album Titled “Top 10 Trappers DOA” from  Ft. , , , Salma Slims, FTR Drama, 1700Hec, Goppy, ASCO & NDO Dee,  release a new album download that hit the internet today and we are delighted to inform you the latest fresh out of the Conner. This zip album covers multiples songs and that's what the fans have been waiting for. A top request from fans this period,

This Album is Correct Accessible and Downloadable right here on, Enjoy it.

Hardo Latest Songs, Music Videos, Mp3 & Mp4 Here

Music: ALIKIBA – Tile

People Also Search  Music: EST Gee – Undefeated

Music: ALIKIBA – Asali

Listen and Download The Album Below:

See Tracklist Below:

  1. Really the Difference
  2. Fake Drilla | Mp3 Download
  3. Rapper Who?
  4. Get Em
  5. Bottom of the Trap (feat. Icewear Vezzo & EST Gee) | Mp3 Download
  6. Trapn Off the iPhone (feat. Doe Boy) | Mp3 Download
  7. Me & You (feat. Salma Slims)
  8. Frown
  9. Choppa Talk 2
  10. Dats Crazy (feat. FTR Drama)
  11. Skipped Rolling Loud
  12. Forever TrapN
  13. Let The Dog Out
  14. Hoppin Out
  15. Out The Bagger (feat. 1700Hec & Goppy)
  16. Biased (feat. ASCO)
  17. Working on the Album (feat. NDO Dee)

To Serve You Better! IF you Experience difficulties trying to download any of our song(s), PLEASE Kindly hit the contact us page or use the chat-us button below the left-bottom of the screen.

Be the first to comment

Drop Your Comment Below