Download Latest Albums

ALBUM: Fridayy – Lost In Melody (Deluxe) Zip

Fridayy - Lost In Melody (Deluxe) album

Fridayy – Lost In Melody (Deluxe) Zip

We present to you the latest Album Titled “Lost In Melody (Deluxe)” from Fridayy Ft. Vory, Fridayy release a new album download that hit the internet today and we are delighted to inform you the latest fresh out of the Conner. This zip album covers multiples songs and that’s what the fans have been waiting for. A top request from fans this period,

This Album is Correct Accessible and Downloadable right here on, Enjoy it.

Fridayy Latest Songs, Music Video, Mp3 & Mp4 Here

Music: Nino Uptown – Who Said Goons Don’t Cry?

Music: Valiant – Top Meech

Listen and Download The Album Below:

See The Tracklist Below:

  1. Blessings
  2. Empty Stomach
  3. God Sent (feat. Vory)
  4. Don’t Give Up On Me
  5. Know The Truth
  6. Come Through
  7. Momma
  8. Shoot
  9. M.O.Y.L
  10. Been Working
  11. Calling 4 You (Freestyle)
  12. Blessings (Remix)

    To Serve You Better! IF you Experience difficulties trying to download any of our song(s), PLEASE Kindly hit the contact us page or use the chat-us button below the left-bottom of the screen.

    Do you find BulletMp3 useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

    Related Articles

    Drop Your Comment Below

    Back to top button