Download Latest Albums

ALBUM: Cordae – From A Birds Eye View (Zip)

Cordae – From A Birds Eye View (Zip)

Cordae – From A Birds Eye View (Zip)

We present to you the latest Album Titled “From A Birds Eye View” from Cordae Ft. Gunna, Lil Wayne, H.E.R., Lil Durk, Freddie Gibbs, Stevie Wonder, Eminem, Roddy Ricch & Ant Clemons, Cordae release a new album download that hit the internet today and we are delighted to inform you the latest fresh out of the Conner. This zip album covers multiples songs and that’s what the fans have been waiting for. A top request from fans this period,

This Album is Correct Accessible and Downloadable right here on, Enjoy it.

More Links Below…

Music: Kizz Daniel – Pour Me Water

Music: FKA twigs – jealousy Ft. Rema

Listen and Download The Album below:

See Tracklist Below:

  1. Shiloh’s Intro
  2. Jean Michel
  3. Super
  4. Momma’s Hood
  5. Want From Me
  6. Today (feat. Gunna)
  7. Shiloh’s Interlude
  8. Coach Carter
  9. Sinister (feat. Lil Wayne)
  10. Chronicles (feat. H.E.R. & Lil Durk)
  11. Champagne Glasses (feat. Freddie Gibbs, Nas, & Stevie Wonder)
  12. Westlake High
  13. Parables (Remix) [feat. Eminem]
  14. Gifted (feat. Roddy Ricch, Ant Clemons) [Bonus]

To Serve You Better! IF you Experience difficulties trying to download any of our song(s), PLEASE Kindly hit the contact us page or use the chat-us button below the left-bottom of the screen.

Do you find BulletMp3 useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Articles

Drop Your Comment Below

Back to top button