ALBUM: Boj – Gbagada Express (Zip)

Boj - Gbagada Express (Zip)

– Gbagada Express (Zip)

We present to you the latest Album Titled “Gbagada Express” from  release a new album download that hit the internet today and we are delighted to inform you the latest fresh out of the Conner. This zip album covers multiples songs and that's what the fans have been waiting for. A top request from fans this period,

This Album is Correct Accessible and Downloadable right here on, Enjoy it.

Download Boj Latest Songs, Music Videos, Mp3 & Mp4 Here

ALBUM: Kwesi Arthur – Son Of Jacob (Zip)

ALBUM: Yungeen Ace – All On Me (Zip)

Listen and Download The Album below:

See Tracklist Below:

  1. Owo Ni Koko (Feat. )
  2. Tinu Ewe
  3. Lekki Love (Feat. Buju and Fresh L)
  4. Awolowo (Feat. & )
  5. Confam (Feat. Prettyboy D-O)
  6. Get Out The Way (Feat. Kofi Jamar and Joey B)
  7. In A Loop (Feat. and Mellissa)
  8. Yarning Many (Skit) (Feat. Teezee)
  9. Emotions
  10. Culture (Feat. ENNY)
  11. Unconsciously (Feat. )
  12. Money & Laughter (Feat. Zamir and Amaarae)
  13. Abracadabra (Feat. DaVido and Mr Eazi)
  14. Action Boyz (Feat. Obongjayar)
  15. Gbagada Express
  16. Your Love – Mogbe (Feat. Afro Nation and Tiwa Savage)

To Serve You Better! IF you Experience difficulties trying to download any of our song(s), PLEASE Kindly hit the contact us page or use the chat-us button below the left-bottom of the screen.

Be the first to comment

Drop Your Comment Below