ALBUM: Bisa Kdei – Original (Zip)

Bisa Kdei - Original album

– Original (Zip)

We present to you the latest Album Titled “Original” from  Ft. , , , , & , release a new album download that hit the internet today and we are delighted to inform you the latest fresh out of the Conner. This zip album covers multiples songs and that's what the fans have been waiting for. A top request from fans this period,

This Album is Correct Accessible and Downloadable right here on, Enjoy it.

Bisa Kdei Latest Songs, Music Video, Mp3 & Mp4 Here

ALBUM: Jdot Breezy – DON'T FWM LATER (Zip)

People Also Search  VIDEO: Darey Ft. Teni – Show Me Love

ALBUM: Paopao – diamante$ + espina$ (Zip)

Listen and Download The Album Below:

See The Tracklist Below:

  1. Next Chapter
  2. Complete Man (feat. )
  3. Drinks On Me (feat. )
  4. One Day (feat. )
  5. I Want You Back
  6. Party (feat. )
  7. Too Much (feat. )
  8. Are You Okay
  9. Kokonsa
  10. Bank
  11. Tonight
  12. Love You (feat. )
  13. Kakyere Me
  14. Over You

To Serve You Better! IF you Experience difficulties trying to download any of our song(s), PLEASE Kindly hit the contact us page or use the chat-us button below the left-bottom of the screen.

Be the first to comment

Drop Your Comment Below