Download Latest Albums

ALBUM: Avril Lavigne – Love Sux (Deluxe)

Free Scholarship 2022/2023
Avril Lavigne - Love Sux (Zip)

Avril Lavigne – Love Sux (Deluxe)

We present to you the latest Album Titled “Love Sux” from Avril Lavigne Ft. Machine Gun Kelly, blackbear, Mark Hoppus & YUNGBLUD, Avril Lavigne release a new album download that hit the internet today and we are delighted to inform you the latest fresh out of the Conner. This zip album covers multiples songs and that’s what the fans have been waiting for. A top request from fans this period,

This Album is Correct Accessible and Downloadable right here on, Enjoy it.

Music: Portable – Gberatan

ALBUM: Araya – Ethos (Zip)

Listen and Download The Album below:

See Tracklist Below:

  1. Cannonball
  2. Bois Lie (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
  3. Bite Me
  4. Love It When You Hate Me (feat. blackbear)
  5. Love Sux
  6. Kiss Me Like The World Is Ending
  7. Avalanche
  8. Déjà vu
  9. F.U.
  10. All I Wanted (feat. Mark Hoppus)
  11. Dare To Love Me
  12. Break Of A Heartache
  13. I’m a Mess (with YUNGBLUD) (feat. YUNGBLUD)
  14. Mercury In Retrograde
  15. Bite Me (Acoustic)
  16. Love It When You Hate Me [Acoustic] (feat. blackbear)
  17. Bois Lie [Acoustic] (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
  18. Pity Party

To Serve You Better! IF you Experience difficulties trying to download any of our song(s), PLEASE Kindly hit the contact us page or use the chat-us button below the left-bottom of the screen.

Do you find BulletMp3 useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Articles

Drop Your Comment Below

Back to top button