ALBUM: Alexander Nate – Bluejay (Deluxe) Zip

Alexander Nate – Bluejay (Deluxe) Zip

Alexander Nate – Bluejay (Deluxe) Zip

We present to you a new Album Song Titled “Bluejay” from Alexander Nate, Alexander Nate is back and we are delighted to inform you the latest fresh out of the Conner turn. This song is what the fans have been waiting for. A top request from fans this period,

The album is correct accessible and Downloadable right here on, Enjoy it.

More Links Below…

Music: Olamide – Skelele ft Bad Boy Timz

ALBUM: EST Gee – Bigger Than Life Or Death (Deluxe) Zip

Listen and Download The Album below:

See Traclkist Below

  1. Lay Low
  2. Bluejay
  3. Heart of Thames
  4. Company
  5. Calling For You
  6. Sweet Virginia
  7. Bianchetto Interlude
  8. So Hard To Love
  9. Save The Dance For Me
  10. Rain Down On Me
  11. Company (mahogany session)
  12. Save The Dance For Me (stripped)
  13. Rain Down On Me (acoustic)

Be the first to comment

Drop Your Comment Below