EP: Victony – Outlaw (Zip)

Free Scholarship 2022/2023
Victony - Outlaw (Zip)

Victony – Outlaw (Zip)

We present to you the latest EP collection Titled “Outlaw” from Victony, Victony release a new Ep download which hit the internet today and we are delighted to inform you the latest fresh out of the Conner. This zip covers multiples songs and that’s what the fans have been waiting for. A top request from fans this period,

Producer: KTIZO, Blind & Frankmoses, Dera the boy, P Priime, Tempoe & Blaise

This Ep is Correct Accessible and Downloadable right here on BulletMp3.com, Enjoy it.

ALBUM: Future – I Never Liked You (Zip)

ALBUM: Rot Ken – Free Me (Zip)

Listen and Download The EP Below:

See Tracklist Below:

  1. Outlaw
  2. Chop & Slide
  3. Apollo
  4. All Power
  5. Jolene (feat. Ktizo)
  6. Soweto (feat. Tempoe)
  7. Kolomental

To Serve You Better! IF you Experience difficulties trying to download any of our song(s), PLEASE Kindly hit the contact us page or use the chat-us button below the left-bottom of the screen.


Related Articles

Drop Your Comment Below

Back to top button