T.I. – The L.I.B.R.A.

We present to you a new Album Song Titled “The L.I.B.R.A.” from T.I. Feat. Ms. Pat, Tokyo Jetz, Young Thug, Lil Baby, 42 Dugg, Mozzy, Jeremih, Rapsody, Rahky, London Jae, Conway the Machine, Domani, Benny the Butcher, Jadakiss, Ernestine Johnson Morrison, Alec Beretz, Eric Bellinger, Killer Mike & 21 Savage, T.I. is back and we are delighted to inform you the latest fresh out of the Conner turn. This song is what the fans have been waiting for. A top request from fans this period,

The Turn is correct accessible and Downloadable right here on BulletMp3.com, Enjoy it.

More Links:

ALBUM: Yung Bleu – Love Scars: The 5 Stages Of Emotions (Deluxe) Zip

MUSIC: Dice Ailes – No One #EndSARS

Unadulterated enormity and liable to be a hit, as the tune is nothing extend an extraordinary showstopper. love it and Appreciate!

Listen And Download The Track-list Of T.I. – The L.I.B.R.A. Below.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *