Download Latest Albums

ALBUM: Skales – Sweet Distractions (Zip)

Skales - Sweet Distractions (Zip)

Skales – Sweet Distractions (Zip)

We present to you the latest Album Titled “Sweet Distractions” from Skales Ft. Blaqbonez, Imanse, Zoro, Rotimi & Kabusa Oriental Choir, Skales release a new album download that hit the internet today and we are delighted to inform you the latest fresh out of the Conner. This zip album covers multiples songs and that’s what the fans have been waiting for. A top request from fans this period,

This Album is Correct Accessible and Downloadable right here on, Enjoy it.

ALBUM: Big K.R.I.T. – Digital Roses Don’t Die (Zip)

ALBUM: Snoop Dogg – BODR (Zip)

Listen and Download The Album below:

See Tracklist Below:

  1. Hope, Freedom and love
  2. Player Days
  3. Pants On Fire (feat. Blaqbonez)
  4. Say You bad
  5. Kpakurukpa
  6. I Dey Miss You (feat. Imanse)
  7. Selese
  8. Huge
  9. N2S (Nobody to Somebody)
  10. This Your Body
  11. Leave Me Breathless
  12. Katapot (feat. Zoro)
  13. Rosa (feat. Rotimi)
  14. As Always (feat. Kabusa Oriental Choir)

To Serve You Better! IF you Experience difficulties trying to download any of our song(s), PLEASE Kindly hit the contact us page or use the chat-us button below the left-bottom of the screen.

Do you find BulletMp3 useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Articles

Drop Your Comment Below

Back to top button