Patoranking – Three (ZIP)

We present to you a new Album Song Titled “Three” from Patoranking, Patoranking is back and we are delighted to inform you the latest fresh out of the Conner turn. This song is what the fans have been waiting for. A top request from fans this period,

The Turn is correct accessible and Downloadable right here on, Enjoy it.

More Links:

MUSIC: Teni – Wanneka Women Anthem

MUSIC: Laycon – Senseless

Unadulterated enormity and liable to be a hit, as the tune is nothing extend an extraordinary showstopper. love it and Appreciate!

See The TrackList Patoranking – Three (ZIP)

  1. Mon Bebe (feat. Flavour) || Mp3 Download
  2. Yo Body || Mp3 Download
  3. Whine It (feat. Sauti Sol) || MP3 Download
  4. No Body || Mp3 Download
  5. Black Girl Magic || MP3 Download
  6. Abule || Mp3 Download
  7. Matter (feat. Tiwa Savage) || Mp3 Download
  8. Brrr || Mp3 Download
  9. Do Me || Mp3 Download
  10. Odo Bra (Feat. King Promise) || Mp3 Download
  11. Lion In The Jungle || Mp3 Download
  12. Love Is the Answer || Mp3 Download


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *