We present to you a new EP Song Titled “COLOURS” from PARTYNEXTDOOR, PARTYNEXTDOOR is back and we are delighted to inform you the latest fresh out of the Conner turn. This song is what the fans have been waiting for. A top request from fans this period,

The Turn is correct accessible and Downloadable right here on, Enjoy it.

More Links Below…

Music: Wiz Khalifa Ft. 24hrs & Chevy Woods – Chicken With The Cheese

Music: 03 Greedo & Wiz Khalifa – Substance (We Woke Up)

Listen and Download The EP below

See Tracklist Below

  1. Let’s Get Married
  2. Girl from Oakland
  3. Jus Know ft. Travis Scott
  4. Don’t Worry ft. Ca$h Out
  5. Peace of Mind
  6. Freak In You
  7. Low Battery
  8. Rendezvous


Leave a Reply