ALBUM: Jux – King of Hearts (Zip)

Jux - King of Hearts album

– King of Hearts (Zip)

We present to you the latest Album Titled “King of Hearts” from , release a new album download that hit the internet today and we are delighted to inform you the latest fresh out of the Conner. This zip album covers multiples songs and that's what the fans have been waiting for. A top request from fans this period,

This Album is Correct Accessible and Downloadable right here on, Enjoy it.

Jux Latest Songs, Music Videos, Mp3 & Mp4 Here

ALBUM: Stormzy – This Is What I Mean (Zip)

EP: Ladé – Merchant Of Melodies (Zip)

Listen and Download The Album Below:

See Tracklist Below:

  1. Lucky Now
  2. Sina Neno
  3. Sing For You
  4. I Love You
  5. Mapepe
  6. My Mind
  7. Simuachi
  8. Nidhibiti
  9. Kitanda
  10. Only You I See
  11. Found Love
  12. Number One
  13. Wena
  14. Show Dem
  15. Sumu
  16. Nice (Kiss)

    To Serve You Better! IF you Experience difficulties trying to download any of our song(s), PLEASE Kindly hit the contact us page or use the chat-us button below the left-bottom of the screen.

    Be the first to comment

    Drop Your Comment Below