ALBUM: Fameye – Songs Of Peter (Zip)

Free Scholarship 2022/2023
Fameye - Songs Of Peter (Zip)

Fameye – Songs Of Peter (Zip)

We present to you the latest Album Titled “Songs Of Peter” from Fameye Ft. Xorse, AmakyeTheRapper, Suzzway, Kwesi Arthur, Akodaa Seden, Pure Akan & Ofori Amponsah, Fameye release a new album download that hit the internet today and we are delighted to inform you the latest fresh out of the Conner. This zip album covers multiples songs and that’s what the fans have been waiting for. A top request from fans this period,

This Album is Correct Accessible and Downloadable right here on, Enjoy it.

Download Fameye Latest Songs, Music Videos, Mp3 & Mp4 Here

Music: Smallgod – My Way Ft Medikal, Headie One & Eugy

ALBUM: Col3trane – Lush Life (Zip)

Listen and Download The Album Below:

See Tracklist Below:

  1. Intro ft. Xorse
  2. Menkwa
  3. Big Head
  4. Believe ft Amakye The Rapper, Akodaa Seden & Suzzway
  5. Everything Now ft Kwesi Arthur
  6. Music ft Akadaa Seden & Amakye The Rapper
  7. One Day
  8. Hennessey
  9. Make Am ft Pure Akan
  10. Thank You
  11. Grace
  12. Ahwehwe ft Ofori Amponsah
  13. Mogya

To Serve You Better! IF you Experience difficulties trying to download any of our song(s), PLEASE Kindly hit the contact us page or use the chat-us button below the left-bottom of the screen.


Related Articles

Drop Your Comment Below

Back to top button