ALBUM: D Voice – Swahili Kid (Zip)

D Voice - Swahili Kid (Zip)

– Swahili Kid (Zip)

We present to you the latest Album Titled “Swahili Kid” from  Ft. , , & release a new album download that hit the internet today and we are delighted to inform you the latest fresh out of the Conner. This zip album covers multiples songs and that's what the fans have been waiting for. A top request from fans this period,

This Album is Correct Accessible and Downloadable right here on, Enjoy it.

D Voice Latest Songs, Music Video, Mp3 & Mp4 Here

Listen and Download The Album Below:

See The Tracklist Below:

  1. Umenifunza | Download
  2. Mtamu | Download
  3. BamBam | Download
  4. Mpeni Taarifa | Download
  5. Chori Chori | Download
  6. Nimezama | Download
  7. Turudiane | Download
  8. Lolo | Download
  9. Kama Wengine | Download
  10. Mungu Baba | Download

Be the first to comment

Drop Your Comment Below